Robert Garrigus* Photography

My Many Idols, Friends & Mentors

Charlie Waite   http://www.charliewaite.com/home.asp
Joe Cornish   http://www.joecornishgallery.co.uk/
David Ward   http://www.into-the-light.com/
Colin Prior   http://www.colinprior.co.uk/
David Noton   http://www.davidnoton.com/
Alain Briot   http://www.beautiful-landscape.com/
Adam Burton   http://www.adam-burton.co.uk/
Jim Brandenburg   http://www.jimbrandenburg.com/
William Neill   http://www.williamneill.com/homepage.php
Michael Frye   http://www.michaelfrye.com/
Tony Sweet   http://www.tonysweet.com/
Michael Fatali   http://www.fatali.com/
Jack Dykinga   http://www.dykinga.com/
Art Wolfe   http://www.artwolfe.com/home.php
Luis Afonso   http://www.luisafonso.com
Steve Emerson   http://www.captivelandscapes.com/
Peter Boehringer   http://www.lightpalette.com
Ian Flindt   http://www.flindtphotography.com/
Didier Keus   http://users.skynet.be/dk.astro.photo/
Gary McParland   http://www.garymcparland.com/
   

Links to cool sites  |  Site design by Bob & Lisa Garrigus